OcelotBOT
Delivering memes, games, tools and more - 2,000,000 times... and counting.

Command List

tools (31 commands)

Command NameUsage (Without the brackets)
Magic 8-ball!8ball <question>
Wise Advice!advice
Apex Stats!apex [platform] <player>
User Avatar!avatar <@User>
Birthdays List!birthday help/@user/add/list
Calculator!calc [sum]
Christmas Countdown!christmas
Colour Code!colour <code>
Command Count!commandcount
Dictionary Lookup!define <word>
Urban Dictionary!defineud <word>
Emoji Search!emoji <term>
Face Recognition!face [url] or embed
Coin Flip!flip
Fortnite Stats!fortnite [platform] <player>
Halloween Countdown!halloween
IP Info!ipinfo <ip>
New Nickname Generator!newnick
Ping Address!ping <address> [timeout]
Playing stats!playing <game>
Reminders!remind <in> "<message>"
Remove Background!removebg [URL]
Screenshot Website!screenshot <URL>
Source Server Info!serverinfo <ip:port>
Tile Images!tile <image1> <image2>
Time!time [timezone]
Trivia!trivia leaderboard monthly
Unshorten URL!unshorten <url>
User Info!user <@User>
Weather!weather <place>
Wikipedia Search!wiki <term>

fun (48 commands)

Command NameUsage (Without the brackets)
Magic 8-ball!8ball <question>
Achievement Get!!achievement <text>
Wise Advice!advice
Artifical Intelligence!ai <message>
B-ify!b <url>
Band Name Generator!bandname
So Sad Meme!beatmywife [url]
Bernie Meme!bernie <text>
Clap Text!clap <text>
Command Count!commandcount
Compliment!compliment <person>
Curse Image!curse [url]
Deepfry!deepfry [url]
Dictionary Lookup!define <word>
Urban Dictionary!defineud <word>
Emoji Search!emoji <term>
This is epic meme!epic [url]
Expand!expand <word>
Coin Flip!flip
Halloween Countdown!halloween
Handicapped Meme!handicap <text>
Imitate User!imitate <@user> <message>
Implode Image!implode [url]
Insult Generator!insult <person>
Jesus Meme!jesus <text>
Meme!meme help
New Nickname Generator!newnick
Number Fact!numberfact <number>
Omegle!omegle <start/end>
Opinion on!opinion <person>
Strong Opinions Meme!opinions <text>
Overlay Images!overlay <image1> <image2>
Poll!poll <option 1, option 2, option 3...>
Porn Suggest!pornsuggest <search>
Rate!rate <thing>
Ronald Says!ronald <text>
Sexy Dice!sexydice
Sexy Singles!sexysingle <@user or url>
Ship Generator!ship <@user1> <@user2> ...
Shy Meme!shy <text>
We live in a society meme!society [url]
Spell with Reactions!spell [^] <send>
Spoilerise Text!spoiler <text>
Spongebob!spongebob [text]
Spook!spook <user>
Tic Tac Toe!tictactoe start <@player>/<grid position>
Tile Images!tile <image1> <image2>
Trivia!trivia leaderboard monthly

image (49 commands)

Command NameUsage (Without the brackets)
Achievement Get!!achievement <text>
User Avatar!avatar <@User>
B-ify!b <url>
So Sad Meme!beatmywife [url]
Bernie Meme!bernie <text>
Bulge Image!bulge [url]
Crop Image!crop [URL]
Crush!crush <user or url>
Curse Image!curse [url]
Deepdream Image!deepdream [url]
Deepfry!deepfry [url]
Dictator Meme!dictator <user or url>
Enhance Image!enhance [url]
This is epic meme!epic [url]
Error Message Generator!error <message>
Red Eyes!eyes [url or @user]
Face Recognition!face [url] or embed
Friendship ended with!friendship <@user1> <@user2>
Handicapped Meme!handicap <text>
Patient Says!patient <text>
Identify Image!identify [URL]
Google Image Search!image <text>
Implode Image!implode [url]
Jesus Meme!jesus <text>
JPEG-ify!jpeg [url]
Mafia Boss!mafia <@user1> <@user2>
Mirror Image!mirror [url]
Monochrome Image!monochrome [url]
Strong Opinions Meme!opinions <text>
Overlay Images!overlay <image1> <image2>
Oil Painting!paint [url]
User Profile!profile help
Recolour Image!recolour [url]
Remove Background!removebg [URL]
Ronald Says!ronald <text>
Rotate Image!rotate [url] [deg]
Screenshot Website!screenshot <URL>
Sexy Singles!sexysingle <@user or url>
Sharpen Image!sharpen [url]
Shy Meme!shy <text>
Snapchat Text!snapchat [url] [text]
We live in a society meme!society [url]
Spongebob!spongebob [text]
Spread Image!spread [url]
Swirl Image!swirl [url]
Tile Images!tile <image1> <image2>
Trim Image!trim [url]
Wave Image!wave [url]
Zoom Image!zoom [url]

memes (24 commands)

Command NameUsage (Without the brackets)
Achievement Get!!achievement <text>
B-ify!b <url>
Band Name Generator!bandname
So Sad Meme!beatmywife [url]
Bernie Meme!bernie <text>
Clap Text!clap <text>
Crush!crush <user or url>
Dictator Meme!dictator <user or url>
Doot Doot!doot
This is epic meme!epic [url]
Friendship ended with!friendship <@user1> <@user2>
Handicapped Meme!handicap <text>
Patient Says!patient <text>
Jesus Meme!jesus <text>
Mafia Boss!mafia <@user1> <@user2>
Meme!meme help
Noot Noot!noot
Strong Opinions Meme!opinions <text>
Ronald Says!ronald <text>
Sexy Singles!sexysingle <@user or url>
Ship Generator!ship <@user1> <@user2> ...
Shy Meme!shy <text>
We live in a society meme!society [url]
Spongebob!spongebob [text]

games (8 commands)

Command NameUsage (Without the brackets)
Apex Stats!apex [platform] <player>
Chess!chess start <@player>/<move>
Fortnite Stats!fortnite [platform] <player>
Guess The Song!guess [stop/stats/leaderboard]
Tic Tac Toe!tictactoe start <@player>/<grid position>
Trivia!trivia leaderboard monthly
Weedsim!weed <command>
Zork!zork <text>

barcodes (4 commands)

Command NameUsage (Without the brackets)
Barcode Generator!barcode <text>
Maxi Code Generator!maxi <text>
QR Code Generator!qr <text>
Snapcode Generator!snapcode <username>

text (9 commands)

Command NameUsage (Without the brackets)
Big Text Generator!bigtext <text>
Chinese Text!chinese <text>
Edgy Text!edgy <text>
Fire Text Generator!firetext <text>
Harry Potter Text Generator!potter <text>
Ice Text Generator!icetext <text>
Love Text Generator!lovetext <text>
Morse Code Generator!morse <text>
Zalgo Text!zalgo <text>

nsfw (5 commands)

Command NameUsage (Without the brackets)
Compliment!compliment <person>
Opinion on!opinion <person>
Porn Suggest!pornsuggest <search>
Rule34 Search!rule34 <search>
Sexy Dice!sexydice

voice (4 commands)

Command NameUsage (Without the brackets)
Doot Doot!doot
Music Streaming!music help/play/skip
Noot Noot!noot
Guess The Song!guess [stop/stats/leaderboard]

meta (11 commands)

Command NameUsage (Without the brackets)
Leave Feedback!feedback [message]
Ocelot Premium!premium
Help Command!help [command]
Bot Invite Link!invite
Available Languages!languages
Last Crash!lastcrash
Bot Settings!settings help/set/list/enableCommand/disableCommand
Stats!stats
User Settings!usersettings help/set/list/enableCommand/disableCommand
User Stats!userstats <user>
Vote For OcelotBOT!vote